Bereich Bereich

Direktion

 

Doz. (FH) Dr. Lukas Stärker

Kammeramtsdirektor



 

 

 

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Zahrl

Kammeramtsdirektor

 
 
 

 

 

Stefanie Berndl

Assistenz KAD Dr. Zahrl

Tel: 01/51406-3015
E-Mail: s.berndl@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Helga Gruber

Assistenz KAD Dr. Stärker

Tel: 01/51406-3034
E-Mail: h.gruber@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Waltraud Petschel

Assistenz Präsident

Tel: 01/51406-3016
E-Mail: w.petschel@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Irene Schmidt

Assistenz KAD Dr. Stärker

Tel: 01/51406-3041
E-Mail: i.schmidt@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Isabella Schwanzer, MA

Assistenz KAD Dr. Zahrl

Tel: 01/51406-3015
E-Mail: i.schwanzer@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Cornelia Scheuer

Empfang

Tel: 01/51406-3014
E-Mail: c.scheuer@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Ingrid Berger

Reinigungskraft



 

 

 

Biljana Frischherz

Reinigungskraft


 


 

 

Walter Zingrosch

Chauffeur