Bereich Bereich

Finanzen

 

Dr. Markus Metzl, MSc

Bereichsleiter
 

 


 

 

Mag. Gerhard Frank

stv. Bereichsleiter

Tel: 01/51406-3092
E-Mail: g.frank@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Monika Kraus

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: 01/51406-3072
E-Mail: m.kraus@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Katharina Masek, BSc

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: 01/51406-3079
E-Mail: k.masek@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Eva Maria Oswald

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: 01/51406-3073
E-Mail: e.oswald@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Elena Seebacher

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: 01/51406-3074
E-Mail: e.seebacher@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Lisa Zeiszer

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: 01/51406-3071
E-Mail: l.zeiszer@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Selma Doyuran

Reinigungskraft