Abteilung Abteilung

IT, Statistik, Projektmanagement und Grundlagen

 

DI Michael Nöhammer

Leitung

Tel: 01/51406-3930
E-Mail: m.noehammer@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Mag. Thomas Bergmair

Grundlagenarbeit

Tel: 01/51406-3046
E-Mail: t.bergmair@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Mag. Astrid Hold

Projektmanagerin

Tel: 01/51406-3943
E-Mail: a.hold@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Dr. Ralf Fischer

IT-Mitarbeiter

Tel: 01/51406-3945
E-Mail: r.fischer@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Mag.(FH) Michael Reiterer

Projektmanager

Tel: 01/51406-3944
E-Mail: m.reiterer@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Mag. Anton Sinabell

Statistik

Tel: 01/51406-3020
E-Mail: a.sinabell@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Thomas Wagner

IT-Mitarbeiter

Tel: 01/51406-3929
E-Mail: t.wagner@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Merve Saglam, MA

Projektassistentin

Tel: 01/51406-3946
E-Mail: m.saglam@aerztekammer.at