Kontakt Kontakt

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Leiter

Michael HEINRICH, MBA, Tel. 01/51406-3317, E-Mail: m.heinrich@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Michael Heinrich.vcf

Consultants

Mag. Viktoria FRIESER (Online), Tel: 01/51406-3329, E-Mail: v.frieser@aerztekammer.at,
Outlook: Viktoria Frieser.vcf

Dr. Susanne LANG-VORHOFER, Tel: 01/51406-3348, E-Mail: s.lang@aerztekammer.at,
Outlook: Susanne Lang.vcf

Mag. Andrea RIEDEL, Tel: 01/51406-3345, E-Mail: a.riedel@aerztekammer.at,
Outlook: Andrea Riedel.vcf

Assistenz

Silvia GRAF, Tel: 01/51406-3326, E-Mail: s.graf@aerztekammer.at,
Outlook: Silvia Graf.vcf

Mag. Ilona GSCHMEIDLER, Tel: 01/51406-3312, E-Mail: i.gschmeidler@aerztekammer.at,
Outlook: Ilona Gschmeidler.vcf

E-Mail: pressestelle@aerztekammer.at

Postanschrift:

Österreichischen Ärztekammer
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Weihburggasse 10-12
1010 Wien