Bereich Bereich

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Michael Heinrich, MBA

Bereichsleiter

Tel: 01/51406-3317
E-Mail: m.heinrich@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Michael Heinrich.vcf

 

 

Mag. Bernhard Salzer

Senior PR Consultant

Tel: 01/51406-3316
E-Mail: b.salzer@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Mag. Viktoria Frieser

PR Consultant (Online)

Tel: 01/51406-3329
E-Mail: v.frieser@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Viktoria Frieser.vcf

 

 

Mag. Margret Handler

PR Consultant

Tel: 01/51406-3341
E-Mail: m.handler@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Mag. Andrea Riedel

PR Consultant

Tel: 01/51406-3345
E-Mail: a.riedel@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Andrea Riedel.vcf

 

 

Silvia Graf

PR Assistenz

Tel: 01/51406-3326
E-Mail: s.graf@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Silvia Graf.vcf

 

 

Mag. Ilona Gschmeidler

PR Assistenz

Tel: 01/51406-3312
E-Mail: i.gschmeidler@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Ilona Gschmeidler.vcf

 

E-Mail: pressestelle@aerztekammer.at

Postanschrift:

Österreichischen Ärztekammer
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Weihburggasse 10-12
1010 Wien