Abteilung Abteilung

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Michael Heinrich, MBA

Leitung

Tel: 01/51406-3317
E-Mail: m.heinrich@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Michael Heinrich.vcf

 

 

Mag. Sascha Bunda

PR Consultant

Tel: 01/51406-3341
E-Mail: s.bunda@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Sascha Bunda.vcf

 

 

Mag. Viktoria Frieser

PR Consultant

Tel: 01/51406-3329
E-Mail: v.frieser@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Viktoria Frieser.vcf

 

 

Mag. Andrea Janousek

PR Consultant

Tel: 01/51406-3316
E-Mail: a.janousek@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Andrea Janousek.vcf

 

 

Mag. Andrea Riedel

PR Consultant

Tel: 01/51406-3345
E-Mail: a.riedel@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Andrea Riedel.vcf

 

 

Mag. Ilona Gschmeidler

PR Assistenz

Tel: 01/51406-3312
E-Mail: i.gschmeidler@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Ilona Gschmeidler.vcf

 

 

Maximilian Chalupsky

Online Assistenz

Tel: 01/51406-3326
E-Mail: m.chalupsky@aerztekammer.at
Outlook: Maximilian Chalupsky.vcf

 

 

E-Mail: pressestelle@aerztekammer.at

Postanschrift:

Österreichischen Ärztekammer
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Weihburggasse 10-12
1010 Wien