Finanzen

Prof. Dr. Markus Metzl, MSc

Leitung
 

 



 

Katharina Masek, MSc

Stv. Leitung

Tel: 01/51406-3079
E-Mail: k.masek@aerztekammer.at
 


 

Mag. Elisabeth Tutschek

Fachexpertin

Tel: 01/51406-3092
E-Mail: e.tutschek@aerztekammer.at
 

 

Monika Kraus

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: 01/51406-3072
E-Mail: m.kraus@aerztekammer.at
 


 

Eva Maria Oswald

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: 01/51406-3073
E-Mail: e.oswald@aerztekammer.at
 


 

Jessica Rainer

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: 01/51406-3074
E-Mail: j.rainer@aerztekammer.at
 

 

Lisa Zeiszer

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: 01/51406-3071
E-Mail: l.zeiszer@aerztekammer.at
 

 

 

Quick Links